School Staff

Office Staff    
     
Maria Ostendorf Principal mostendorf@cacmp.org
Teci Jarnagin Dean of Students tjarnagin@cacmp.org
Lori Whitney Administrative Assistant lwhitney@cacmp.org
Tami Garmeson Administrative Assistant tgarmeson@cacmp.org
Melanie Thompson Administrative Assistant mthompson@cacmp.org
     
K/1 Classrooms    
     
Debbi Oliver Glacier Classroom Teacher doliver@cacmp.org
Carin Cox Glacier Classroom TA ccox@cacmp.org
Corey Weber Yellowstone Classroom Teacher cweber@cacmp.org
Amanda Nguyen Yellowstone Classroom TA anguyen@cacmp.org
Nancy Ragan Crater Lake Classroom Teacher nragan@cacmp.org
Brandy Bauer Crater Lake Classroom TA bbauer@cacmp.org
     
2/3 Classrooms    
     
Brittany Akinaka Joshua Tree Classroom Teacher bakinaka@cacmp.org
Kam Budwal Joshua Tree Classroom TA kbudwal@cacmp.org
Susan Axtell Yosemite Classroom Teacher saxtell@cacmp.org
Marla Watkins Yosemite Classroom TA mwatkins@cacmp.org
Erin Bethune Lassen Classroom Teacher ebethune@cacmp.org
Sharon Cuva Lassen Classroom TA scuva@cacmp.org
Amy Hansen Lassen Support TA ahansen@cacmp.org
     
4/5/6 Classrooms    
     
Kalyn Roberts Chaco Canyon Classroom Teacher kroberts@cacmp.org
Sara Wilm Chaco Canyon TA swilm@cacmp.org
Lauren Davidson Denali Classroom Teacher ldavidson@cacmp.org
Mary Giambo Denali Classroom Teacher mgiambo@cacmp.org
Sara Sotomayor Denali Classroom Support TA ssotomayor@cacmp.org
Anika Greene Haleakala Classroom Teacher argreene@cacmp.org
  Haleakala Classroom TA  
Christina Marsh Franklin Channel Islands Teacher cmfranklin@cacmp.org
Dean Larosa Channel Islands TA dlarosa@cacmp.org
     
7/8 Classrooms    
     
Jennifer Foxx-Smith Zion Classroom Teacher jfoxxsmith@cacmp.org
  Zion Classroom TA  
Carrie Joyner Acadia Classroom Teacher cjoyner@cacmp.org
  Acadia Classroom TA  
     
     
Club M    
     
Kim Wilkinson Club M Coordinator kwilkinson@cacmp.org
Lela Lundsford Club M Staff llundsford@cacmp.org
Reelaiah Israel Club M Staff jisrael@cacmp.org
Amy Hansen Club M Staff ahansen@cacmp.org
Acxa Garcia Club M Staff agarcia@cacmp.org
     
Counseling    
     
Stacey Cronin School Counselor scronin@cacmp.org
     
Physical Education    
     
Stephen Hang Physical Education Teacher shang@cacmp.org
     
Special Education / Library /SIPPS / Read Naturally    
     
Jessica Sauve Special Education Teacher jsauve@cacmp.org
Tisa Cassidy Special Education Teacher tcassidy@cacmp.org
Debbie Ulbrich Special Education Teacher dulbrich@cacmp.org
Lianna Kovar Special Education TA lkovar@cacmp.org
Jon Cuppy Special Education TA jcuppy@cacmp.org
Kim Wilkinson Special Education TA kwilkinson@cacmp.org
Amber White Speech and Language Pathologist awhite@cacmp.org
Julie Reynolds Speech and Language SLPA jreynolds@cacmp.org
Heidi Lockett Occupational Therapist hlockett@schoolstepsinc.com
Acxa Garcia Math/Reading Support agarcia@cacmp.org
Elizabeth Avery-Hammond Math/Reading Support eahammond@cacmp.org

Contact Us

Orangevale Campus
6545 Beech Avenue
Orangevale, CA 95662

View Map & Directions
Phone: 916-673-9389
Fax: 916-989-1584

Stay Connected