Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Staff

Office Staff

Kim Aldridge     Principal   kaldridge@cacmp.org                                                                  
Teci Jarnagin  Dean      tjarnagin@cacmp.org                                                                 
Lori Whitney Administrative Assistant                                  lwhitney@cacmp.org
Kathy Birkes  Administrative Assistant kbirkes@cacmp.org
Melanie Thompson Administrative Assistant mthompson@cacmp.org
   

K/1 Classrooms

Debbi Oliver                 Glacier Classroom Teacher                              doliver@cacmp.org                                                                        
Carin Cox Glacier Classroom TA ccox@cacmp.org          
Corey Weber Yellowstone Classroom Teacher cweber@cacmp.org          
Amanda Nguyen Yellowstone Classroom TA anguyen@cacmp.org          
Amy Hansen Yellowstone Classroom TA ahansen@cacmp.org          
Kristin Yarbrough Crater Lake Classroom Teacher kyarbrough@cacmp.org          
Brandy Bauer Crater Lake Classroom TA bbauer@cacmp.org          
Parul Vashi  Crater Lake Classroom TA                                     pvashi@cacmp.org                                        

2/3 Classrooms

Brittany Akinaka Joshua Tree Classroom Teacher     bakinaka@cacmp.org                                                                                         
Erin Bethune Joshua Tree Classroom TA / Club M Coordinator ebethune@cacmp.org
Susan Axtell Yosemite Classroom Teacher saxtell@cacmp.org
Brynna Young Yosemite Classroom TA byoung@cacmp.org
Ally Webb Lassen Classroom Teacher / VAPA Teacher awebb@cacmp.org
Jennifer Caldera Batkin Lassen Classroom TA jcbatkin@cacmp.org
Parul Vashi Lassen Classroom TA pvashi@cacmp.org

4/5/6 Classrooms

Patty Blankenship   Chaco Canyon Classroom Teacher                      pblankenship@cacmp.org                       
Polina Morozova-Diab Chaco Canyon Classroom TA pdiab@cacmp.org
Wendy Derish  Denali Classroom Teacher wderish@cacmp.org
Carole Garrett Denali Classroom TA

cgarrett@cacmp.org                                                                                                

Kim Dittberner Denali Classroom TA kdittberner@cacmp.org
Anika Greene Haleakala Classroom Teacher   argreene@cacmp.org   
Tiffany Kovar Haleakala Classroom TA tkovar@cacmp.org
Sharon Cuva Haleakala Classroom TA scuva@cacmp.org
Christina Marsh Franklin Channel Islands Teacher cmfranklin@cacmp.org
Simone Gonzales Channel Islands TA sgonzales@cacmp.org

7/8 Classrooms

Jennifer Foxx-Smith     Zion Classroom Teacher                                       jfoxxsmith@cacmp.org                                                                                              
Dean LaRosa Zion Classroom TA dlarosa@cacmp.org
Carrie Joyner Acadia Classroom Teacher cjoyner@cacmp.org
Marla Watkins Acadia Classroom TA mwatkins@cacmp.org

Club M

Erin Bethune               Club M Coordinator                                             ebethune@cacmp.org                                                                                          
Kim Dittberner Club M Staff kdittberner@cacmp.org                              
Reelaiah Israel Club M Staff / Reading Naturally jisrael@cacmp.org
Kayla Murphy Club M Staff kmurphy@cacmp.org
Jordon Girola Club M Staff jgirola@cacmp.org
Acxa Garcia Club M Staff agarcia@cacmp.org

Physical Education

Stephen Hang Physical Education                        shang@cacmp.org                                                          

Special Education / Library /SIPPS / Read Naturally / VAPA

Roberta  Galatsatos    Special Education Teacher                                          rgalatsatos@cacmp.org                                                                                            
Lianna Kovar Special Education Assistant lkovar@cacmp.org
Jon Cuppy Special Education Assistant jcuppy@cacmp.org
Stacie Chastain Speech & Language (School Steps)  
Julie Reynolds Speech & Language SLPA jreynolds@cacmp.org
Noelle Haight Occupational Therapist (School Steps)  
Tisa Cassidy Special Education (TES) tcassidy@tesidea.com
Acxa Garcia Library / SIPPS agarcia@cacmp.org
Reelaiah Israel Read Naturally jisrael@cacmp.org
Ally Webb VAPA (Visual and Performing Arts) awebb@cacmp.org
Elayne Gwynne Counseling Staff egwynne@cacmp.org

Contact Us

Orangevale Campus
6545 Beech Avenue
Orangevale, CA 95662

View Map & Directions
Phone: 916-673-9389
Fax: 916-989-1584

Stay Connected