Campus Tours

Last Updated: 1/12/2022 9:51 PM

Please Scroll Down for All Campuses

 

AR Logo
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
American River Campus
6838 Kermit Lane, Fair Oaks, CA 
Welcome to the California Montessori Project! We are honored and excited that you are considering the American River Campus as a future home for your child.

American River Campus is cancelling in-person lottery tours until further notice. We are offering the tours virtually on the same dates and same times as originally planned. The tour for this Wednesday, January 12th, will be available at the following link: https://meet.google.com/yup-fqxs-jda.  If you are signed up for future tours, we will post a new link for that specific date & time. If you have any questions or have difficulty with the link, please call our office at 916-864-0081.  We look forward to meeting you with the possibility of becoming part of the AR family! Thank you for your understanding!

Virtual Tour Dates & Times
Wednesday, 01/12/2022 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm https://meet.google.com/yup-fqxs-jda
Wednesday, 01/26/2022 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 02/09/2022 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 02/23/2022 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 03/09/2022 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, 03/23/2022 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Sign up for tours here:
 
Campus Lottery Contact: Alison Race arace@cacmp.org or 916-864-0081
American River (AR) Campus Informative Slideshow HERE

 

 

CAP logo .1  

Capitol Campus
2635 Chestnut Hill Dr., Sacramento, CA
 
Virtual Tour Dates, Times & Sign-ups
Wednesday, 01/05/22 - 9:30-10:30am: https://forms.gle/H2NYjCh7jqYDEb3dA
Wednesday, 01/12/22 - 9:30-10:30am: https://forms.gle/hTmb1GC4FqAQCHNn8
Wednesday, 01/19/22 - 9:30-10:30am: https://forms.gle/xmdsVGGfJ9FxX7T59
Wednesday, 01/26/22 - 5:00-6:00pm: https://forms.gle/wthft3L5Nkt3XfsH9
Wednesday, 02/09/22 - 5:00-6:00pm: https://forms.gle/Pi9Efu1a9VCqKYdj7
Wednesday, 02/16/22 - 9:30-10:30am: https://forms.gle/Lmi7b9XwmFU4f7tx6
Wednesday, 02/24/22 - 10:00-11:00am: https://forms.gle/oKxjmi9Vdkct1XyV7
Wednesday, 03/02/22 - 9:30-10:30am: https://forms.gle/XrJMtoFLgHRdt9H48
Wednesday, 03/09/22 - 9:30-10:30am: https://forms.gle/TPh6npidPhfC38AW6
Wednesday, 03/23/22 - 9:30-10:30am: https://forms.gle/Cf48Z5JeGd23ejS3A
Wednesday, 03/30/22 - 5:00-6:00pm: https://forms.gle/ye9ErG7BPVqMvmQ9A
 
Campus Lottery Contact: Heather Laird hlaird@cacmp.org or 916-325-0910 
Capitol (CAP) Campus Informative Slideshow HERE
 
 

Carmichael Campus
5325 Engle Rd, Carmichael, CA

 

Virtual Tour Dates, Times & Sign-ups

Wednesday, Jan 5 at 10:00 am: https://forms.gle/78i579LYLukXKtS76

Wednesday, Jan 12 at 9:00am: https://forms.gle/2nVf8mBcfYWNqgSV8

Wednesday, Jan 19 at 5:00pm: https://forms.gle/bPD3g5jhHk3Z5KzM6

Wednesday, Jan 26 at 9:00am: https://forms.gle/2LU7vdihcUFfXo9N7

Tuesday, Feb 1 at 9:00am: https://forms.gle/8oHNdCNeDSickT2z9

Thursday, Feb 10 at 10:00am: https://forms.gle/r4bEmCjkwDn7xyG29

Wednesday, Feb 16 at 5:00pm: https://forms.gle/q11Gg6LF4Cw7nMSB8

Tuesday, Feb 22 at 9:00am: https://forms.gle/yizentZMUp2Z8nzm8

Thursday, March 3 at 9:00am: https://forms.gle/c6sptpkCjprU4Dkr6

Wednesday, March 9 at 5:00pm: https://forms.gle/NRDepdmvKxTZoX3p8

Tuesday, March 15 at 9:00am: https://forms.gle/1YxSTD3U1EMoWmKE7

Thursday, March 17 at 10:00am: https://forms.gle/jTCYkeoqhDEAy7xg6

Campus Visit Dates & Times:

Wednesday, January 26 at 4pm: https://forms.gle/161PRVzqHGzZVUDL9 

Thursday, February 24 at 4pm: https://forms.gle/2fYiCQ93M2zysT1X6

Monday, March 21 at 4pm: https://forms.gle/gZuHEYjRieHtrcnF6

Campus Lottery Contact: Elizabeth Parks eparks@cacmp.org or 916-971-2430
Carmichael (CAR) Campus Informative Slideshow Click HERE 
 

EG Lions

Elk Grove Campus
9649 Bradshaw Rd., Elk Grove, CA &
8828 Elk Grove Blvd., Elk Grove, CA
 
Virtual Tours Dates & Times:

Tuesday, 01/11/22: 9am - https://forms.gle/GE77RUSko8Zgpxss7

Thursday, 01/27/22: 9am - https://forms.gle/NX86fdTHt2HF8uEd9

Thursday, 02/10/22: 9am - https://forms.gle/ukGSfk8UZTbjHXq27

Tuesday, 02/22/22: 9am - https://forms.gle/5dSbQ6KKsAVn6hXh9

Thursday, 03/03/22: 9am - https://forms.gle/NmvYrjfVztN8vvZTA

Tuesday, 03/22/22: 9am - https://forms.gle/17FuWGxhwMyXZHrz7

Thursday, 03/31/22: 9am - https://forms.gle/fgVLTfzYwruxcYCq9

Tuesday, 04/05/22: 9am - https://forms.gle/onS4cjycxxB6XUud6

In-Person Tours Dates & Times:

(CANCELLED) Wednesday, 01/19/22: 4pm (Elk Grove Blvd. Site)

Wednesday, 02/02/22: 4pm (Bradshaw Rd. Site) - https://forms.gle/tskNA4WUEePLEQX86

Wednesday, 02/16/22: 4pm - (Elk Grove Blvd. Site) - https://forms.gle/xq4vKEKkUdTfoc6K9

Wednesday, 03/16/22: 4pm (Bradshaw Rd. Site) - https://forms.gle/MUKdc7heteSqxgkE8

Campus Lottery Contacts:
Maria Pavich mpavich@cacmp.org or 916-714-9702
Dennette Dakis ddakis@cacmp.org or 916-714-9699
Elk Grove (EG) Campus Informative Slideshow HERE

 

 

OR Logo  

Orangevale Campus
6545 Beech Ave., Orangevale, CA
 
In-Person Tours Dates, Times & Sign-up:

Wednesday, 01/05/22: 4pm - https://forms.gle/3bWxsy4MPVit95jH6

Wednesday, 01/12/22: 4pm - https://forms.gle/pPF91ARpAJu2uKJD8

Wednesday, 01/19/22: 4pm - https://forms.gle/y4THfYr1RMoQHwsz6

Wednesday, 01/26/22: 4pm - https://forms.gle/oQ2fYnodsgqrBWr77

Wednesday, 02/02/22: 4pm - https://forms.gle/coav6XR89XfHqyk77

Wednesday, 02/09/22: 4pm - https://forms.gle/3yc58jRieLpYs4eK6

Wednesday, 02/16/22: 4pm - https://forms.gle/QeGYqFAjpehgbPGP7

Campus Lottery Contact: Lori Whitney lwhitney@cacmp.org or 916-673-9389
Orangevale (OR) Campus Informative Slideshow  HERE

 

 

SS Logo 

Shingle Springs Campus
4645 Buckeye Rd., Shingle Springs, CA

 

Virtual Tours Dates & Times:

Wednesday, 01/14/22: 9:00am - https://forms.gle/UEuUVa3jpwkDSHDM6

Friday, 02/11/22: 9:00am - https://forms.gle/gjWkmrS8FyjtQKSBA

Friday, 03/04/22: 9:00am - https://forms.gle/d2bpLqEgLYe7JW3M9

In-Person Tours Dates, Times & Sign-up:

Wednesday, 01/05/22: 4:00pm - https://forms.gle/ZSgwZAJQZC2fm3AL9

Wednesday, 01/19/22: 4:00pm - https://forms.gle/VKpwEfEuZPA2Py2VA

Wednesday, 02/02/22: 4:00pm - https://forms.gle/2F3Cupnvf8TtWgwY7

Wednesday, 02/16/22: 4:00pm - https://forms.gle/BCnUbQH4q1D74eY49

Wednesday, 03/16/22: 4:00pm - https://forms.gle/KwMEkbTkU7gEGNq79

Campus Lottery Contact: Brecklynn Petrinovich bpetrinovich@cacmp.org or 530-672-3095
Shingle Springs (SS) Campus Informative Slideshow HERE